Important Notice/Alerts
HomeImportant Notice/Alerts

As per the agreement signed between the Republic of India and the Republic of Albania which came into force on January 20th, 2018, all Diplomatic and OfficialService passport holders of the both countries are exempted from the requirement of visa for a period of up to 90 days.