About Us List of Holidays

Holidays in Year 2019

Sl. Holiday Date Day
1. New Year Day 01.01.2019 Tuesday
2. Republic Day 26.01.2019 Saturday
3. Maha Shivratri 04.03.2019 Monday
4. Holi 21.03.2019 Thursday
5. Mahavir  Jayanti 17.04.2019 Wednesday
6. Good Friday 19.04.2019 Friday
7. Orthodox Easter Monday 29.04.2019 Monday
8 Budha Purnima 18.05.2019 Saturday
9. Idu’l Fitr 05.06.2019 Wednesday
10. Independence Day 15.08.2019 Thursday
11 Janamashtami 24.08.2019 Saturday
12. Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.2019 Wednesday
13 Dussehra 08.10.2019 Tuesday
14. Diwali 27.10.2019 Sunday
15.

Milad-un-Nabi

10.11.2019 Sunday
16. Guru Nanak’s Birthday 12.11.2019 Tuesday
17 Christmas Day 25.12.2019 Wednesday