About Us List of Holidays

Holidays in Year 2020

Sl. Holiday Date Day
1 New Year's Day 01.01.2020 Wednesday
2 Republic Day 26.01.2020 Sunday
3 Holi 10.03.2020 Tuesday
4 Good Friday 10.04.2020 Friday
  Ambedkar Jayanti 14.04.2020 Tuesday
5 Orthodox Easter Monday 20.04.2020 Monday
6. Labour Day 01.05.2020 Friday
7 Budha Purnima 07.05.2020 Thursday
8 Idu’l Zuha (Bakrid) 01.08.2020 Saturday
9 Independence Day 15.08.2020 Saturday
10 Muharram 30.08.2020 Sunday
11 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02.10.2020 Friday
12 Dussehra 25.10.2020 Sunday
13 Diwali 14.11.2020 Saturday
14 Guru Nanak’s Birthday 30.11.2020 Monday
15 Romanian National Day 01.12.2020 Tuesday
16 Christmas Day 25.12.2020 Friday

                   

© 2018 Embassy of India, Bucharest, Romania. All Rights Reserved.

Visitors: 2373080  |  Page last updated on: 03-12-2020

Designed by Jadon Webtech Pvt Ltd